Average Customer Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

Here at Prime Corporate Services we care deeply about your positive feedback! Click the button below and leave a review!

Leave A Review

JOANN N.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Tax

I launched a new business last year. Signing up for the Prime Corporate Services Business Credit Program is one of the best and wisest choices I have made! This program has been a success as it has (1) started me on my way to increased benefits for my company, (2) provided savings on my business tax return, and (3) enabled me to establish credibility and independence for my company.

Rating:

StarStarStarStar

BRENDA & MIKE L.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Corporate Credit

With the help of this Business Credit Program & the superior guidance from Fred our coach, we were able to build up a business credit & financial stability in a very limited amount of time. We were uncertain how we were going to accomplish this, but with following the simple step by step approach, we now have the ability to obtain the financial security needed to grow our e-commerce business.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

NATALIE E.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Corporate Credit

This program has helped me begin the process of getting a separate credit score from my personal credit score which I had no idea how to do. Thank you!

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

DONNA J.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Tax

Prime Corporate helped develop my business and are there to prepare my taxes and answer my financial questions. I would recommend Prime Corporate Services to anyone who needs assistance, no matter what their endeavor may be.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

DAVID R.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Corporate Credit

Prime Corporate Services gave us easy-to-follow instructions and we were able to accomplish all items necessary to establish our business credit with companies that report to Dun & Bradstreet, which is an important part of a successful business plan. We would recommend Prime Corporate Services to anyone who is interested in developing a respected business credit rating.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

STEVE P.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Entity Setup

I would like to express my appreciation for your expert guidance and knowledge of a small business owner in my early stages of development, you have kept your schedule and have responded to any questions I may have. I look forward to learning more from you in the coming year.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

KEITH S

Published: about 2 months ago

Service: Setting up an LLC

I need help setting up an LLC. Lexie Smith was extremely helpful. She answered all my questions and had my LLC set up and functioning in record time! It was pleasure dealing with Lexie and Prime Corporate Services.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

ED H.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Entity Setup

Lexie was very helpful in promptly completing and executing the paperwork necessary for the establishment of an LLC. She was very patient and helpful to an individual with zero experience with the process. Lexie responded immediately to any questions or concerns that I had about the LLC paperwork and explained everything clearly. The benefit I purchased allows me to establish multiple LLCs. Lexie was also prompt in assisting me with a 2nd business LLC. I highly recommend Lexie to any individual who desires a business contact who is competent, patient, friendly and readily accessible.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

TYREE H.

Published: about 2 months ago

Service: Entity Setup

Prime Corporate Services did an excellent job assisting me in the formation of my business! I had limited knowledge at the time on how to form a business but the Prime Corporate Services team helped clarify and answer any questions that I needed answered. Prime Corporate Services took the time to make sure I understood what was being done with the formation of my business and the timeline in which it would take to complete. It was a pleasure to work the Prime Corporate Services Team!

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

SONDRA G.

Published: 2 months ago

Service: Entity Setup

I have a small business now and didn't know ninety percent of what was taught to me. I have to say, the step by step guidance has been easy to follow and doable.

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar

PENNY C.

Published: about 2 months ago

Service: Corp Credit

I really appreciate Catherine. She has been faithfully cheering me on with much-needed information and wisdom, knowing that I am in over my head because of lack of experience in anything whatsoever related to retail business. She is easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor, and she leads according to a plan which she apparently develops according to individual needs, and has not yet failed to surprise me with the diversity and flexibility of her plan. So yes, I really appreciate Catherine. She's an excellent teacher and assesses each question or topic according to what she hears from me and responds with expertise and knowledge. Thank you, Catherine, you're a 10!

Rating:

StarStarStarStarStar
Our dedicated staff works year-round to ensure that you receive the very best advice and service. We know and understand the strategies successful entrepreneurs follow and we take that knowledge and tailor it to work for your business along with your personal goals. We have help 10’s of thousands of clients with entity creation, taxes, and business credit, striving to be the easiest, most accurate, company to work with.

"We are not happy when you pay the IRS more than you have to, and you shouldn't be either" -PCS

Like what you see? Schedule a consultation and see how we can help you!
Get A Consultation Today!
Leave A Review